Board of Directors

We are now taking applications for board members! Apply now by filling out this application* by June 14, 2020. We will be having online elections this year and the ballots will be available between June 15-June 22. Email Christina ( with any questions!

*If you’d rather have a paper copy of the application, please visit this link. This application can be completed and sent by email to

Board of Director members are energetic, strategically-minded leaders to help SAENA and our neighborhoods thrive. Requirements and duties of a Director:

  • Two-year term
  • Residents of St. Anthony East, representatives from neighborhood businesses, and owners of property within St. Anthony East
  • Attend monthly board and community meetings
  • Serve on a committee and volunteer for community events
  • Total time commitment per month is about 6 hours
Board of Directors photo, taken November 2019
SAENA’s Board Members, October 2019

St. Anthony East Board of Directors

  • Chris Jones, President
  • Nichelle Bottko, Treasurer
  • Leah Foreman Weninger, Secretary
  • Jenny Ackerson, Director
  • Aaron Hanson, Director
  • Larry Jones, Director
  • Sylvia Radford, Director
  • Scott Raw, Director
  • Sue Xiong, Director

St. Anthony East Staff Members

  • Christina Perfetti, Executive Director
  • Caleigh Souhan, Outreach Program Coordinator